RICK FRANKLIN CORPORATION COMPANY CONTACTS

Rick Franklin

President & Owner

541-401-4001

rick@rfc-nw.com

Wade Towery

Projects Manager

541-401-4009

wade@rfc-nw.com

Shaughn Voepel

Projects Manager

541-401-4003

shaughn@rfc-nw.com

Kevin Williams

Fleet Manager

541-401-4028

kevin@rfc-nw.com

Julie Jones

Office Manager

541-401-4022

julie@rfc-nw.com

Japheth Adams

Trucking Manager

541-401-1138

japheth@rfc-nw.com

5 + 3 =